Directory of Associates

Name
                                                   Phone Number Email
Madelyn Anusbigian 508-820-9939 Madelyn_Anusbigian@glic.com
Stephen Crosby 978-590-0879 Stephen_crosby@glic.com
James DesRocher 508-820-9939 jdesrocher@robertfineassociates.com
Marc DiFiore 508-879-2799 mdifiore@wagnewengland.com
Ronald Dokus 978-952-2900 Ronald_Dokus@glic.com
Matthew Fine 508-820-9939 mfine@robertfineassociates.com  
Randy Fine 508-820-9939 rfine@robertfineassociates.com
Robert Fine 508-753-8195 Robert_Fine@glic.com  
James Javaras 978-534-1118 James_Javaras@glic.com  
Eric Liriano 617-969-2933 Eric_Liriano@glic.com  
Brett Peroni 508-923-1150 Brett_Peroni@glic.com  
Harry Shepler 603-624-1900 Harry_Shepler@sheplerfinancial.com  
Mark Smiley 508-471-9040 Mark_Smiley@glic.com  
Gregory Stamas 508-393-7040 gstamas@stamasfinancial.com  
Steven Travaglini 603-598-3288 Steven_Travaglini@glic.com
Ryan Wagner 508-820-9939 rwagner@robertfineassociates.com
John P. Wagner, LUTCF 508-277-5764 Jwagner@robertfineassociates.com

Links


Compliance number:

This Material is Intended For General Public Use. By providing this material, Guardian is not undertaking to provide investment advice for any specific individual or situation, or to otherwise act in a fiduciary capacity. Please contact your agent for guidance and information specific to your individual situation.

Robert Fine and Associates is an Agency of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America (Guardian), New York, NY.

Securities products and advisory services offered through Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS), member FINRA, SIPC. OSJ:800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE 4TH FLOOR SUITE N409, RYE BROOK, NY 10573, ph# 914.288.8800. PAS is an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY. Robert Fine & Associates is not an affiliate or subsidiary of PAS or Guardian. The Living Balance Sheet® (LBS) and the LBS logo are service marks of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America (Guardian), New York, NY. © Copyright 2005-2017 Guardian.  
Important Disclosures